Visit Us On Facebook

Telephone: 067 31450

Year Heads


Caption Here

Year Heads

First Year – Ms. Mary Quin

Second Year Mr. Brian Lawlor

Third Year – Ms. Granu O’Dwyer and Mr. Gerald Mcloughlin

TY – Mr. Donal Linehan

Fifth Year –  Ms. Marcella Dillon and Mr. Thomas O’Sullivan

Sixth Year – Ms. Rene Cleary and Mr. John Mulcahy